cd | cleveland verses volume 3


proceeds from every purchase go toward our charitable cause

Cleveland Verses Volume 3
Compilation CD produced by Cleveland Verses where each AC/DC cover is donated by a Cleveland artist to raise money for our charitable cause.

1 Ashley Brooke Toussant – T.N.T.
2 The Modern Electric – It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)
3 Marcus Smith (Feat. The Rapscallions) – Big Balls
4 TRUSS – Let There Be Rock
5 Charity Cunningham – You Shook Me All Night Long
6 JAMPOP – Sin City
7 Orefice Roth – Hells Bells
8 Papi and the Smears – Touch Too Much
9 Cellophane Jane – Beating Around the Bush
10 The New Preservation Society – I Put the Finger on You
11 Shelter Pup. – Crabsody in Blue
12 Jeff Midnight – She Likes Rock ‘n’ Roll
13 The Got It Got It Need It – Live Wire
14 The Sublets – Highway to Hell
15 The Stereotypes – Girls Got Rhythm
16 Arms & Armour – Can I Sit Next to You Girl

Printing and Shipping Time: 7 business days

MISSION: Band Together Local Musicians and Music-Lovers To Benefit Lives In The Cleveland Community

VISION: A Better Cleveland Through The Power Of Music