cd | cleveland verses volume 4


proceeds from every purchase go toward our charitable cause

Cleveland Verses Volume 4
Compilation CD produced by Cleveland Verses where each AC/DC cover is donated by a Cleveland artist to raise money for our charitable cause.

1 HALLIE – Back in Black
2 Madeline Finn – Thunderstruck
3 Dive Bombs – The Jack
4 Poro – If You Dare
5 Vanity Crash – If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
6 Who Saved Who – Who Made Who
7 The Beaver Chips – High Voltage
8 Dan Miraldi – Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
9 Cities & Coasts – Ride On
10 Apostle Jones – What Do You Do For Money
11 Wildcard Leader – Whole Lotta Rosie
12 Beasts Without Biomes – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13 Wig Doubt – She’s Got Balls
14 Honeyland – Shoot to Thrill
15 The Last Witch – For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
16 Urban Cattle – Night Prowler (Instrumental)

Printing and Shipping Time: 7 business days

MISSION: Band Together Local Musicians and Music-Lovers To Benefit Lives In The Cleveland Community

VISION: A Better Cleveland Through The Power Of Music