dan miraldi | mood music for introverts cd


proceeds from every purchase go toward our charitable cause

Dan Miraldi – Mood Music For Introverts – CD
Autographed by Dan! These CDs are a limited edition of 70 printed. Dan has donated 5 CDs to Cleveland Verses and has hand-written a different lyric on each of the 5 CDs available here!

  1. In This Dream A River Flows
  2. Kingdom Come
  3. Stop & Start Over Again
  4. Just Thought You Should Know
  5. Anyone Would Love Her
  6. Empty
  7. Your Memory Leaves Me Stoned
  8. American Girls Only Break Your Heart

MISSION: Band Together Local Musicians and Music-Lovers To Benefit Lives In The Cleveland Community

VISION: A Better Cleveland Through The Power Of Music

Only 1 left in stock